Bestuur / Commissies

Functie Naam E-mail adres
Voorzitter Petra van Rooij voorzitter@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
Secretaris Petra van Rooij secretaris@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
Wedstrijd Secretaris Patricia de Grooth wedstrijdsecretariaat@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
Penningmeester Anki de Kiefte penningmeester@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
Ledenadministratie Adri de Sterke ledenadministratie@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
Public Relations Helma Zock info@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
Sponsoring Jeroen Loonstra sponsoring@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
Subsidies Stefan Sijswerda sijswerda@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
Activiteiten Mirjam Sijswerda activiteiten@ddd-kunstrijden.nl

Bankrelatie Rabobank
Rekeningnummer 16 11 25 867
t.n.v. KRV De Drechtsteden