Bestuur / Commissies

FunctieNaamE-mail adres
VoorzitterPetra van Rooijvoorzitter@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
SecretarisPetra van Rooijsecretaris@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
Wedstrijd SecretarisKobie Achterbergwedstrijdsecretariaat@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
PenningmeesterAnki de Kieftepenningmeester@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
LedenadministratieAdri de Sterkeledenadministratie@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
Public RelationsHelma Zockinfo@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
SponsoringJeroen Loonstrasponsoring@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
SubsidiesStefan Sijswerdasijswerda@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
ActiviteitenMirjam Sijswerdaactiviteiten@ddd-kunstrijden.nl

Bankrelatie Rabobank
Rekeningnummer 16 11 25 867
t.n.v. KRV De Drechtsteden