FunctieNaamte bereiken op
Voorzitter
Secretaris
Petra van Rooijvoorzitter@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
secretaris@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
WedstrijdsecretarisPatricia de Groothwedstrijdsecretariaat@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
PenningmeesterAnki de Kieftepenningmeester@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
LedenadministratieAdrie de Sterkeledenadministratie@ddd-kunstrijden.nl

Public RelationsHelma Zockinfo@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
Subsidies
Contactpersoon organisaties en gemeenten
Stefan Sijswerdasijswerda@ddd-kunstrijden.nl
ActiviteitencommissieMirjam Sijswerdaactiviteiten@ddd-kunstrijden.nl